Rane Polytechnic Technical Campus Rane Polytechnic Technical Campus A Rane Group's CSR Initiative
About Rane
Governing Council
Vision & Mission
About Us

Governing Council

Rane Polytechnic Technical Campus (RPTC), a self-financed institution of Rane Foundation, approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and affiliated to Directorate of Technical Education (DOTE), Tamil Nadu offers diploma level technical courses to secondary and post-secondary candidates.

It follows the curriculum and evaluation system prescribed by the DOTE.

It is governed by RPTC Governing Council.

Members of RPTC Governing Council
L Lakshman L Ganesh L Harish
Mr. L Lakshman
Managing Trustee, Rane Foundation &
Chairman Emeritus, Rane Holdings Limited
Mr. L Ganesh
Trustee, Rane Foundation &
Chairman,Rane Group
Mr. L Harish
Trustee, Rane Foundation &
Vice Chairman,Rane Group
R Venkatanarayanan Sasidharan G Parthipan
Mr. R Venkatanarayanan
President, Corporate Services,
Rane Group
Dr. R. Joshua Arul Kumar
Rane Polytechnic Technical Campus
Dr. V Kovaichelvan
Senior Director – IQL,
TVS Motor Company
AK Bakthavatsalam S Sundar R Srinivasan
Dr. AK Bakthavatsalam
Professor & Head,
Department of Training & Placement
NIT Trichy
Dr. S Sundar
Director,Gnanam School of Business
Dr. R Srinivasan
Chancellor,Shiv Nadar University Chennai